Hochschullehrer

Prof. Dr. Roland Menges
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7652
roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de

Sprechzeiten: dienstags, 14-15 Uhr

Verwaltungsangestellte

Petra Ernst
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7653
petra.ernst@tu-clausthal.de

Geschäftszeiten: Mo - Fr 9:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Fabian Grabicki, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7683
fabian.grabicki@tu-clausthal.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Nastaran Hosseini, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7684
nastaran.hosseini@tu-clausthal.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Dipl.-Vw. Julian Krause
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7654
julian.krause@tu-clausthal.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Jacob Wehrle, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7643
jacob.wehrle@tu-clausthal.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Lara Beil, B.Sc.
lara.beil@tu-clausthal.de

Aditya Raj, B.Sc.
aditya.raj@tu-clausthal.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Gregor Beyer
Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7684
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 -

Dr. Mathias Firchow
The Nielsen Company
www.nielsen.com

Prof. Dr. Björn Frank
Telefon: +49 (561) 804-7187
frank@uni-kassel.de
cms.uni-kassel.de/index.php?id=ivwl_fra_home

Ragnar Mayerhofer, M.Sc.

Michael Wabia, M.Sc.

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2017