Professor

Prof. Dr. Heike Y. Schenk-Mathes
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7604
heike.schenk-mathes@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Tue. 16:00 p.m. - 17:00 p.m. (prior appointment needed)

Secretary

Sonja Fetkenheuer
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7600
Sonja.Fetkenheuer@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Mo. - Do. 10:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Philipp Balkwitz, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7608
philipp.balkwitz@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Maximilian Vincent Reimer, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7627
maximilian.reimer[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Christopher Specht, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7633
christopher.specht@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

Student Assistants

Sanja Alcu
sanja.alcu@tu-clausthal.de

Beatrix Flach
beatrix.flach@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2020