Professor

Prof. Dr. Roland Menges
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7652
roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: dienstags, 14-15 Uhr

Secretary

Petra Ernst
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7653
petra.ernst@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 16:00 a.m.

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Fabian Grabicki, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7683
fabian.grabicki@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Nastaran Hosseini, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7684
nastaran.hosseini@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Vw. Julian Krause
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7654
julian.krause@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Jacob Wehrle, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7643
jacob.wehrle@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Former Employees

Dr. Gregor Beyer
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7684
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 -

Dr. Mathias Firchow
The Nielsen Company
www.nielsen.com

Prof. Dr. Björn Frank
Phone: +49 (561) 804-7187
frank@uni-kassel.de
cms.uni-kassel.de/index.php?id=ivwl_fra_home

Ragnar Mayerhofer, M.Sc.

Michael Wabia, M.Sc.

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017