Professor

Prof. Dr. Heike Y. Schenk-Mathes
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7604
heike.schenk-mathes@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Tue. 16:00 p.m. - 17:00 p.m. (prior appointment needed)

Akademischer Rat

Dr. Christian Köster
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7603
christian.koester@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Secretary

Katrin Tormann
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7600
katrin.tormann@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: Mon - Wed 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Thu 14:00 p.m. - 16:00 p.

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Gustl Amarell, M.Eng.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7633
gustl.amarell@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Philipp Balkwitz, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7608
philipp.balkwitz@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Ulf Krichel, B.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7638
ulf.krichel@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Maximilian Vincent Reimer, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7618
maximilian.reimer[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Jan Lenard Rother, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7605
jan.lenard.rother@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Christopher Specht, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7633
christopher.specht@tu-clausthal.de

Office hours: on appointment

Student Assistants

Lidia Kempel
lidia.kempel@tu-clausthal.de

Vanessa Köhler
vanessa.koehler@tu-clausthal.de

David Kusian
david.kusian@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017