Gustl Amarell, M.Eng.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7633
gustl.amarell@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Philipp Aschersleben, M. Sc. in Statistik

Management and Marketing
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7663
philipp.aschersleben@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mittwoch, 9:00 Uhr

Philipp Balkwitz, M.Sc.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7608
philipp.balkwitz@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Alexander Beckmann, M.Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7602
alexander.beckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Carolin Bödding, M. Sc.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7623
carolin.boedding@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Dienstag 10.00-11.00 Uhr

Dr. rer. pol. Eduard Braun

Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7636
eduard.braun[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: We. 10:00-11:30 a.m. or on appointment

Janis Cloos, M. Sc.

Abteilung für BWL und Behavioral Management & Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7673
janis.cloos@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Dienstags, 11:00 -12:00 Uhr, nur nach Anmeldung per E-Mail

Alexander Franz, M. Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7616
alexander.franz@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Julien Geissmar, B. Sc.

Department of Business Administration and Market Research
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7672
julien.geissmar@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Jan Frederick George, B.Sc.

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7685
jan.frederick.george@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dipl.-Stat. Nils Goeken

Management and Marketing
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7660
nils.goeken@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mittwoch, 9:00 - 10:00 Uhr

Fabian Grabicki, M.Sc.

Macroeconomics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7683
fabian.grabicki@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Lars Heim, M. Sc.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 -7622
lars.heim@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Dienstags 10.00-11.00 Uhr

Dr. Maren Hein

Management and Marketing
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7662
maren.hein@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mittwoch, 9:00 - 10:00 Uhr

Anja Heßler, M. Sc.

Operations Management Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7614
anja.hessler@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Tue 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. *

Jens Hilgedieck, M. Sc.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7624
jens.hilgedieck@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Nastaran Hosseini, M.Sc.

Macroeconomics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7684
nastaran.hosseini@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Mareike Karnebogen, B.Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7648
Mareike.Karnebogen@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Janis Kesten-Kühne

Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7631
jkk[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Norman Koss, M. Sc.

Operations Management Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7613
norman.koss@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Di 10:30 - 11:30 Uhr *

Nadine Krause, M. Sc.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7642
nadine.krause@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Dienstags 10.00-11.00 Uhr

Dipl.-Vw. Julian Krause

Macroeconomics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7654
julian.krause@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Ulf Krichel, B.Sc.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7638
ulf.krichel@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Nora Krippendorff, M. Sc.

Operations Management Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7612
nora.krippendorff@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Tue 10.30 a.m. - 11.30 a.m. *

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. Andrea Lutsch

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7621
andrea.lutsch@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Jens Niemöller, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7644
jens.niemoeller@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Gerald Rasche, M. Sc.

Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7627
gerald.rasche@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: n.V.

Maximilian Vincent Reimer, M.Sc.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7618
maximilian.reimer[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Max Reinke, M.Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7609
max.reinke@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Wi.-Math. Natalia Rentzsch

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7641
natalia.rentzsch@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Indra Rivas y Sandin

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7696
indra.sandin@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Jan Lenard Rother, M.Sc.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7605
jan.lenard.rother@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Lucas Schubert, M. A.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5321) 3816 8102
lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Cinna Seifi, M. Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7629
cinna.seifi@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Alexander Senger, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7665
alexander.senger@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Mario Christian Sillus

Operations Management Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7611
mario.christian.sillus@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Tue 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. *

Christopher Specht, M.Sc.

Environmental Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7633
christopher.specht@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

René Staikowski, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7637
rene.staikowski@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Anna Unterluggauer, M.Sc.

General Management
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 -7617
anna.unterluggauer@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Philipp Wasmuth, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7681
philipp.wasmuth@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Kai Watermeyer, M. Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7687
kai.watermeyer@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Jens Weghake, M. Sc.

Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7635
jens.weghake[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: n.V.

Jacob Wehrle, M.Sc.

Macroeconomics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7643
jacob.wehrle@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Malte Wollboldt

Economics
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 – 7619
malte.wollboldt[at]tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: n.V.

Sarah Wruck, M.Sc.

Management and Marketing
 
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7658
sarah.wruck@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Freitag, 09:30 - 10:30 Uhr

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017