Jenny Andris

General Management
 
jenny.andris@tu-clausthal.de

Christopher-Leon Artmann

Operations Research Group
 
christopher-leon.artmann@tu-clausthal.de

Louisa Bernard

Library of the Institute
 
louisa.bernard@tu-clausthal.de

Paul Boppert

Accounting
 
paul.boppert@tu-clausthal.de

Marvin Borchers

Accounting
 
marvin.borchers@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Brünninghaus

General Management
 
marc.bruenninghaus@tu-clausthal.de

Kaijie Chen

Operations Research Group
 
kaijie.chen@tu-clausthal.de

Lena Euchner

Accounting
 
lena.euchner@tu-clausthal.de

Nicolas Fredershausen

Operations Research Group
 
nicolas.fredershausen@tu-clausthal.de

Lukas Frieling

Accounting
 
lukas.frieling@tu-clausthal.de

Emad Ghandour

Institute
 
emad.ghandour@tu-clausthal.de

Tobias Heim

Library of the Institute
 

Christian Hirschmann

Operations Research Group
 
christian.hirschmann@tu-clausthal.de

Tristan Jürgens

General Management
 
tristan.juergens@tu-clausthal.de

Shirin Kazemnejad

Operations Research Group
 
shirin.kazemnejad@tu-clausthal.de

Lidia Kempel

Environmental Management
 
lidia.kempel@tu-clausthal.de

Vanessa Köhler

Environmental Management
 
vanessa.koehler@tu-clausthal.de

Julian Kortenbruck

Operations Research Group
 
julian.kortenbruck@tu-clausthal.de

Merlin Korth

Accounting
 
merlin.korth@tu-clausthal.de

Erik Kunze

Accounting
 
erik.kunze@tu-clausthal.de

David Kusian

Environmental Management
 
david.kusian@tu-clausthal.de

Lukas Georg Nikolai

Library of the Institute
 
lukas.georg.nikolai@tu-clausthal.de

Torben Petermann

Operations Research Group
 
torben.petermann@tu-clausthal.de

Matthias Piekarczyk

General Management
 
matthias.piekarczyk@gmail.com

Aditya Raj

General Management
 
aditya.raj@tu-clausthal.de

Jonas Schneider

Accounting
 
jonas.schneider@tu-clausthal.de

Khrystsina Semianovich

General Management
 
khrystsina.semianovich@tu-clausthal.de

Christina Steinweller

Operations Research Group
 
christina.steinweller@tu-clausthal.de

Nina Trilck

Operations Research Group
 
nina.trilck@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Accounting
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Library of the Institute
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Environmental Management
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Lena Wohlert

Operations Research Group
 
lena.sophie.wohlert@tu-clausthal.de

Jana Zimmermann

Operations Research Group
 
jana.zimmermann@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2018