WPin Catja Dickmann, M.A.

Accounting
 
Dr. Beermann WP Partner GmbH, Münster
catja.dickmann@fh-muenster.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Nicolas Fredershausen, M.Sc.

Operations Research Group
 
Volkswagen Konzernlogistik GmbH & Co. OHG
nicolas.fredershausen@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Sarah Gander, M.A.

General Management
 
IWT Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH
gander@iwt-bodensee.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dr.-Ing. Haucke-Frederik Hartmann, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Volkswagen AG, Wolfsburg
haucke.hartmann@googlemail.com

Office Hours: on appointment

Stephan Melchert

General Management
 
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Office Hours: on appointment

Jens Niemöller, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
jens.niemoeller@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Florian Philipp, M.Sc. in Marketing

Management and Marketing
 

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) René Pollmann

Accounting
 
pollmann.rene@gmail.com

Office Hours: on appointment

Jens Rose, M.A.

General Management
 
Hochschule Nordhausen
jens.rose@hs-nordhausen.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Oec. Jürgen Lars Sackbrook

Accounting
 
TU Clausthal
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 3054
juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de
https://www.hochschuldidaktik.tu-clausthal.de/

Office Hours: on appointment

Lucas Schubert, M. A.

General Management
 
lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Martin Sikorski, M. Sc.

General Management
 
avacon
martin.sikorski@avacon-natur.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Volksw. Sophia von Berg

General Management
 
s.vonberg@multi-mobility.com

Office Hours: on appointment

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019