WPin Catja Dickmann, M.A.

Accounting
 
Dr. Beermann WP Partner GmbH, Münster
catja.dickmann@fh-muenster.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Bernhard Dietz, M.Sc.

General Management
 
Ostfalia Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften
bernhard.dietz@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Sarah Gander, M.A.

General Management
 
IWT Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH
gander@iwt-wirtschaft-und-technik.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dr.-Ing. Haucke-Frederik Hartmann, M.Sc.

Accounting
 
Volkswagen AG, Wolfsburg
haucke.hartmann@googlemail.com

Office Hours: on appointment

Sebastian Alexander Mezger, M. Sc.

General Management
 

Office Hours: on appointment

Florian Philipp, M.Sc. in Marketing

Management and Marketing
 

Office Hours: on appointment

Christian Pletl, M.Sc.

General Management
 
christian.pletl@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) René Pollmann

Accounting
 
pollmann.rene@gmail.com

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Oec. Jürgen Lars Sackbrook

Accounting
 
TU Clausthal
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 3054
juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de
https://www.hochschuldidaktik.tu-clausthal.de/

Office Hours: on appointment

Martin Sikorski, M. Sc.

General Management
 

Office Hours: on appointment

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. Sebastian van Cayzeele, , LL.M.

General Management
 
TU Clausthal
Phone: +49 5323 72 2603
sebastian.van.cayzeele@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Dipl.-Volksw. Sophia von Berg

General Management
 
Niedersächsische Technische Hochschule
sophia.von.berg@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017