Christopher-Leon Artmann

Operations Research Group
 
christopher-leon.artmann@tu-clausthal.de

Louisa Bernard

Library of the Institute
 
louisa.bernard@tu-clausthal.de

Paul Boppert

Accounting
 
paul.boppert@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Brünninghaus

General Management
 
marc.bruenninghaus@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Buning

Accounting
 
bernd.buning@tu-clausthal.de

Kaijie Chen

Operations Research Group
 
kaijie.chen@tu-clausthal.de

Emad Ghandour

Institute
 
emad.ghandour@tu-clausthal.de

Tobias Heim

Library of the Institute
 

Christian Hirschmann

Operations Research Group
 
christian.hirschmann@tu-clausthal.de

Shirin Kazemnejad

Operations Research Group
 
shirin.kazemnejad@tu-clausthal.de

Lidia Kempel

Accounting
 
lidia.kempel@tu-clausthal.de

Lidia Kempel

Environmental Management
 
lidia.kempel@tu-clausthal.de

Vanessa Köhler

Environmental Management
 
vanessa.koehler@tu-clausthal.de

Julian Kortenbruck

Operations Research Group
 
julian.kortenbruck@tu-clausthal.de

David Kusian

Environmental Management
 
david.kusian@tu-clausthal.de

Ricky Longhani

General Management
 
ricky.longhani@tu-clausthal.de

Lukas Georg Nikolai

Library of the Institute
 
lukas.georg.nikolai@tu-clausthal.de

Lisa Rabe

Operations Research Group
 
lisa.rabe@tu-clausthal.de

Aditya Raj

General Management
 
aditya.raj@tu-clausthal.de

Alexander Richter

Accounting
 
alexander.richter@tu-clausthal.de

Jonas Schneider

Accounting
 
jonas.schneider@tu-clausthal.de

Khrystsina Semianovich

General Management
 
khrystsina.semianovich@tu-clausthal.de

Christina Steinweller

Operations Research Group
 
christina.steinweller@tu-clausthal.de

Nina Trilck

Operations Research Group
 
nina.trilck@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Accounting
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Library of the Institute
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Environmental Management
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Nils Wendrodt

General Management
 
nils.wendrodt@tu-clausthal.de

Anna Lena Wette

Operations Research Group
 
anna.lena.wette@tu-clausthal.de

Lena Wohlert

Operations Research Group
 
lena.sophie.wohlert@tu-clausthal.de

Lena Sophie Wohlert

Accounting
 
lena.sophie.wohlert@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017