Jenny Andris

General Management
 
jenny.andris@tu-clausthal.de

Louisa Bernard

Library of the Institute
 
louisa.bernard@tu-clausthal.de

Marvin Borchers

Accounting
 
marvin.borchers@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Brünninghaus

General Management
 
marc.bruenninghaus@tu-clausthal.de

Rebecca Engelhardt

Accounting
 
rebecca.engelhardt@tu-clausthal.de

Jasmin Friedrich

Accounting
 
jasmin.friedrich@tu-clausthal.de

Jasmin Friedrich

Environmental Management
 
jasmin.friedrich@tu-clausthal.de

Emad Ghandour

Institute
 
emad.ghandour@tu-clausthal.de

Tobias Heim

Library of the Institute
 

Tristan Jürgens

General Management
 
tristan.juergens@tu-clausthal.de

Vanessa Köhler

Environmental Management
 
vanessa.koehler@tu-clausthal.de

Erik Kunze

Accounting
 
erik.kunze@tu-clausthal.de

Marit Mathiszig

General Management
 
meam11@tu-clausthal.de

Lukas Georg Nikolai

Library of the Institute
 
lukas.georg.nikolai@tu-clausthal.de

Torben Petermann

Operations Research Group
 
torben.petermann@tu-clausthal.de

Matthias Piekarczyk

General Management
 
matthias.piekarczyk@gmail.com

Jasmin Schnabel

Accounting
 
jasmin.schnabel@tu-clausthal.de

Hanna Schröer

Accounting
 
hanna.schroeer@tu-clausthal.de

Khrystsina Semianovich

General Management
 
khrystsina.semianovich@tu-clausthal.de

Christina Steinweller

Operations Research Group
 
christina.steinweller@tu-clausthal.de

Julian Teusch

Operations Research Group
 
julian.teusch@tu-clausthal.de

Nina Trilck

Operations Research Group
 
nina.trilck@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Accounting
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Library of the Institute
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Environmental Management
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Jarno Wöhler

General Management
 
jarno.woehler@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019