Petra Ernst

Macroeconomics
Accounting
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 6
38678 Claushal-Zellerfeld
Room: 131
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7653
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7697
petra.ernst@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 16:00 a.m.

Beate Knoll

Management and Marketing
Department of Business Administration and Market Research
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Claushal-Zellerfeld
Room: 101
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7655
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7659
beate.knoll@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Astrid Ludwig

Abteilung für BWL und Behavioral Management & Economics
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Room: 116
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7615
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7698
astrid.ludwig@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Thu 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Astrid Ludwig

Operations Management Group
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Room: 116
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7615
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7698
produktion@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Thu 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Frauke Mecke

Institute
Library of the Institute
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Claushal-Zellerfeld
Room: 211
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7649
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7645
frauke.mecke@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: on appointment

Katrin Tormann

Environmental Management
Operations Research Group
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Claushal-Zellerfeld
Room: 204
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7600
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7699
katrin.tormann@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Wed 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Thu 14:00 p.m. - 16:00 p.

Sabine Wuttke-Klein

General Management
Economics
 
Julius-Albert-Str. 2
38678 Claushal-Zellerfeld
Room: 105
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7625
Fax: +49 (5323) 72 - 7639
sabine.wuttke-klein@tu-clausthal.de

Office Hours: Mon - Thu 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017