Michelle Ays

General Management
 
michelle.ays@tu-clausthal.de

Malika Benshila

Accounting
 
malika.benshila@tu-clausthal.de

Hendrick Czolbe

Operations Research Group
 

Maryam Emami

Operations Research Group
 

Jasmin Friedrich

Environmental Management
 
jasmin.friedrich@tu-clausthal.de

Emad Ghandour

Institute
 
emad.ghandour@tu-clausthal.de

Lisa Heidenreich

General Management
 
lisa.heidenreich@tu-clausthal.de

Jessica Ische

Department of Business Administration and Market Research
 

Tristan Jürgens

General Management
 
tristan.juergens@tu-clausthal.de

Vanessa Köhler

Environmental Management
 
vanessa.koehler@tu-clausthal.de

Erik Kunze

Accounting
 
erik.kunze@tu-clausthal.de

Robin Lesemann

Accounting
 
robin.lesemann@tu-clausthal.de

Jessica Pfau

Department of Business Administration and Market Research
 

Svea Runniger

Accounting
 
svea.nele.runniger@tu-clausthal.de

Julian Teusch

Operations Research Group
 
julian.teusch@tu-clausthal.de

Konstantin Voelkel

Environmental Management
 
konstantin.p.voelkel@tu-clausthal.de

Jarno Wöhler

General Management
 
jarno.woehler@tu-clausthal.de

Anton Zjonka

Accounting
 
anton.zjonka@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2020