External doctoral candidates

Nicolas Fredershausen, M.Sc.

Operations Research Group
Volkswagen Konzernlogistik GmbH & Co. OHG
nicolas.fredershausen@tu-clausthal.de
Office hours: by appointment

Sarah Gander, M.A.

Department of Management and Leadership
IWT Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH
gander@iwt-bodensee.de
Office hours: by appointment

Dr.-Ing. Haucke-Frederik Hartmann, M.Sc.

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
Volkswagen AG, Wolfsburg
haucke.hartmann@googlemail.com
Office hours: by appointment

Nadine Krause, M. Sc.

Department of Management and Leadership
nadine.krause@tu-clausthal.de
Office hours: by appointment

Jens Niemöller, M.Sc.

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
jens.niemoeller@tu-clausthal.de
Office hours: by appointment

Clemens Pelster, M.A.

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
FH Münster – Münster School of Business
clemens.pelster@fh-muenster.de
Office hours: by appointment

Florian Philipp, M. Sc.

Department of Management and Marketing
Office hours: by appointment

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) René Pollmann

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
pollmann.rene@gmail.com
Office hours: by appointment

Jens Rose, M.A.

Department of Management and Leadership
University of Applied Sciences Nordhausen
jens.rose@hs-nordhausen.de
Office hours: by appointment

Jürgen Lars Sackbrook, Grad. Econ.

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 3054
juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de
https://www.hochschuldidaktik.tu-clausthal.de/
Office hours: by appointment

Lucas Schubert, M. A.

Department of Management and Leadership
lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de
Office hours: by appointment

Juliane-Rebecca Upmeier, Grad. Econ.

Department of Management and Corporate Accounting
KION GROUP AG
juliane-rebecca.upmeier@kiongroup.com
Office hours: by appointment

Sarah Wruck, M. Sc.

Department of Management and Marketing
Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7658
sarah.wruck@tu-clausthal.de
Office hours: Thur 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.