Professors

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Greiff

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Greiff

Department of Behavioral Management & Economics
on parental leave
matthias.greiff@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Menges

Prof. Dr. Roland Menges

Abteilung für Volkswirtschaftslehre, insb. Makroökonomik

Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7652
E-Mail: roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Niemand

Prof. Dr. Thomas Niemand

Department of Management and Digital Transformation

Phone: +49 (5323) 72 -7688
E-mail: thomas.niemand@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Fabian Paetzel

Prof. Dr. Fabian Paetzel

Department of Economics

Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7630
Email: fabian.paetzel@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Y. Schenk-Mathes

Prof. Dr. Heike Y. Schenk-Mathes

Department of Management and Environmental Economics

Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7604
E-mail: heike.schenk-mathes@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Inge Wulf

Prof. Dr. Inge Wulf

Abteilung für BWL, insbesondere Unternehmensrechnung

Telefon: +49 (5323) 72 - 7646
E-Mail: inge.wulf@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Zimmermann

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Zimmermann

Operations Research Group

Phone: +49 (5323) 72 - 7640
E-mail: juergen.zimmermann@tu-clausthal.de